Skip to Content Skip to Secondary Navigation Skip to Navigation

BIG4 Batchelor Holiday Park

Batchelor, Northern Territory


4 stars
BIG4 Batchelor Holiday Park, Batchelor, Northern Territory

“Really enjoyed this caravan park. Has great sites in a tropical setting” said a guest recently in feedback. Adjacent to the waterfalls and rainforests of Litchfield National Park, accommodation includes camping sites, powered and ensuite caravan sites, cabins, and luxury villas. The park is set in stunning natural bushland where wild birds fly in twice daily for feeding.

Cabin Accommodation

Caravan and Camping Sites


Our accommodation includes open plan ensuite cabins with air-conditioning, colour TV, basic cooking facilities, and all beds made. Enjoy your stay in a 2-bedroom villa that provides a luxury stay with all home comforts and Austar. Powered caravan and motorhome sites (some drive-thru) and supersized ensuite sites (with washing machines) also available. Camping sites have grass, shade and wet season camping area.

Open the calendar popup.

Park Features

  • Our Park is a bird watchers paradise
  • Close to Tourist Attractions
  • Close to Waterfalls
  • Groups Welcome
  • Landscaped Gardens
  • No Highway Noise
  • Pool
  • Quiet and relaxing location
  • Set in natural bushland
  • Only minutes walk from the town centre
  • Mini Golf

About Us

Jim & Julie Leach purchased Batchelor Resort Caravillage on 15/02/2013.We renamed the park BIG4 Batchelor Holiday Park. We are long term Top Enders having operated a Banana/mango plantation in Kununurra (13 years). Moving to Darwin in 2000. We have worked in remote communities over the last few years. We are looking forward to being your hosts.

Accredited Accredited

T-QUAL Accreditation


05.01. 2014

Peter & Ann Groot.

"We stayed at Jim's during our 10,000 Km trip from Brisbane to Darwin, Karumba, Cooktown a motorhome. Our stay at Jim's was...".

BIG4 Batchelor Holiday Park

37 Rum Jungle Road,
Batchelor, 0845,

Freecall: 1800188343

Tel: 08 8976 0166

Victoria Tasmania New South Wales Queensland Northern Territory South Australia Western Australia